Kraftwerk : Best Of songbook pvg


Catalogue No: BOE7429
Shop Product Code: 232304R

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

Kraftwerk Best Of Songbook. Contains 12 songs arranged for piano,voice, & guitar,complete with full lyrics. Songs inc: Autobahn, Kometenmelodie 1, Kometenmelodie 2, Radio- Aktivitat, Atherwellen Antenne, Ohm Sweet Ohm, Trans Europa Express, Metall Auf Metall, Schaufensterpuppen, Europa Endlos, and Spiegelsaal.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!