Friedrich Daniel Rudolf Kuhlau: Piano Sonatinas Op. 22 & Op. 55 ed. Snell


Catalogue No: KJ15968
Shop Product Code: 155038X
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Neil Kjos Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Kuhlau's most enduring contribution to the music of the Classical period is the wealth of original repertoire for the flute and collections of sonatas and sonatinas for the piano. The Sonatinas Op.22 and Op.55 are some of the most delightful pieces from t


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!