Johann Kuhnau: 6 Sonatas Depicting Stories from the Bible - Sonata No. 1


Catalogue No: EP4840A
Shop Product Code: 087388C
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sonata No.1 from Johann Kuhnau's 6 Sonatas Depicting Stories from the Bible.

The Battle Between David & Goliath, for Solo Piano.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!