Johann Kuhnau: 6 Sonatas Depicting Stories from the Bible - Sonata No. 6


Catalogue No: EP4840F
Shop Product Code: 1790344
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

No.6 from Johann Kuhnau's 6 Sonatas Depicting Stories from the Bible. Jacob's Death & Burial.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!