Bulk Discounts Available

£15.99 each

£14.39 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£13.59 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: Z14069
Shop Product Code: 1646424

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Piano

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

The 7th volume of Kurtág's outstanding piano miniatures includes 34 of his personal musical notes, messages composed between 1994 and 2002. Just as in the case of the earlier volumes Kurtág dedicates most of these pieces to members of his artistic and intellectual circle of friends, although some of them are homages. 'Hommage á Berényi Ferenc 70' is originally written for cimbalom, but can be played on the piano as well. Some works are intended for an upright piano with harp pedal.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!