Special Offer  

RRP: £30.64
Now: £26.04

Catalogue No: 100046
Shop Product Code: 2072619

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Puccini DVD Giacomo Puccini La Bohème Mimi: Mirella Freni Rodolfo: Luciano Pavarotti Chorus And Orchestra Of The San Francisco Opera Conductor: Tiziano Severini Picture Format: 4:3 Sound Format: Pcm Stereo, Dolby Stereo Subtitles: Gb,F,D Running Time: 116

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!