Jerry Lanning: Classic Experience Encores Clarinet & Piano


Catalogue No: 90556
Shop Product Code: 1112739
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Cramer Classic Experience series

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Cramer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains a further 13 pieces for Clarinet and Piano including: Air on the G String, (J S Bach), Berceuse from the Dolly Suite (G Faure), Clair de Lune (C Debussy), Moonlight Sonata (L van Beethoven), Nocturne (A Borodin), Peter and the Wolf (S Prokofiev), Recuedos de la Alhambra (F Tarrega), Scene from Swan Lake (P I Tchaikovsky), Sheep May Safely Graze (JS Bach), Spring (A Vivaldi), The Swan (C Saint Saens), Waltz from Coppelia (L Delibes) and Waltz from Sleeping Beauty (PI Tchaikovsky).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!