Laverne, Andy: Central Such Sweet Thunder Series

$30.40 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 040999V
Central Such Sweet Thunder Series

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Orchestral & Band - Youth Orchestra

Publisher: Charles Colin

More Product Details

More Product Details

Central - Part of the Such Sweet Thunder Series, Central is written by pianist Andy LaVerne and arranged for full big band, including parts for 5 saxes, 8 brass and 4 rhythm, plus full score and conductor's guide.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!