Jean-Marie Leclair: Concerto in C Op 7 No.3 (flute & piano)

$18.17 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: IMC1848
Shop Product Code: 257681H
Concerto in C Op 7 No.3 (flute & piano)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: IMC

More Product Details

More Product Details

IMC1848 - CONCERTO Cmaj Op7 No 3, Flute and Piano Reduction, score (also performance score) - P=SP - Flute and Piano. Composer: Leclair, Jean-Marie. Realisation of the Figured Bass by Robert Veyron-Lacroix. Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!