$15.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7786
Shop Product Code: 024028A
Three Original Sonatas

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

This is a wonderful collection of spirited and lively sonatas by Baroque-composer Jean-Marie Leclair (1697-1764).

3 Sonatas for Two Violins Op.3 Nos.2, 4, 6. Edited by Carl Herrmann.

For Two Violins without accompaniment.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!