Leclairm Jean-Marie: Sonata No.1: Adagio, Allemande & Gigue (Arr. Alto Saxophone)


Catalogue No: AL20844
Shop Product Code: 020114F

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Leduc

More Product Details

More Product Details

Jean-Marie Leclair's Adagio, Allemande and Gigue, from Violin Sonata No.1, transcribed for Alto Saxophone and Piano by Marcel Mule.

Published by Alphonse Leduc.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!