Lefèvre, Jean-Xavier: Five Sonatas for Clarinet & Piano


Catalogue No: 9780193575516
Shop Product Code: 001873N
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Davies

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Clarinet 2013-201656 
Trinity College London Clarinet 2017-202057 
A beautifully presented publication of Lefevre's Five Sonatas for clarinet and piano. Edited by John Davies and Paul Harris.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!