• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Alleluia Pascha Nostrum for Cello and Piano, Op.85.

Meditations on Plainsong Melodies from the 12th Century Salsibury Chant for Easter Day. The work was commissioned by Raphael Wallfisch and Richard Markham. First performed in the Royal Exchange in Manchester in February 1982.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications