Lesley, S: Golden Piano Book


Catalogue No: 3611727
Shop Product Code: 1574369

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 18 pieces arranged for piano solo: Adagio (Albinoni), Miserere Mei Deus (Allegri), Concerto for Two Violins (Bach), Piano Concerto No 5 and Symphony No 9 (Beethoven), Habanera from Carmen (Bizet), Violin Concerto No.1 (Bruch), Syphony No.9 (Dvorak), Enigma Variations (Elgar), Requiem (Faure), Piano Concerto (Grieg), Messiah (Handel), The Planets (Holst), Symphony No.5 (Mahler), Violin Concerto (Mendelssohn), Clarinet and Piano Concerto No.21 (Mozart) and The Four Seasons (Vivaldi).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!