Pavel Haas: 6 Lieder im Volkston Op1 (1919/38)


Catalogue No: M202517659
ISMN: 9790202517659
Shop Product Code: 188710A

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Instrumentation: High Voice, Piano (Czech, German, English)

Publisher: Bote & Bock

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. To find a retailer near you, please click here.

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Voice
Publisher: Bote & Bock
Composer: Pavel Haas

Voice and Keyboard

Contents and Reviews

  • 1. Regen
  • 2. Die Wildgänse
  • 3. In der Niklaskompanie
  • 4. Ach, du Falsche
  • 5. Sonnenuntergang
  • 6. Daß der Teufel euch hol'...