Franz Liszt: Années de Pèlerinage Book 2 piano

$22.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HN174
ISMN: M-2018-0174-2
Shop Product Code: 0485242
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Années de Pèlerinage Book 2 piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Henle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains the second part of the Annees de Pelerinage by Franz Liszt. It is made up of seven pieces: Sposalizio, Il Penseroso, Canzonetta del Salvator Rosa, Sonetto 47 del Petrarca, Sonetto 104 del Petrarca, Sonetto 123 del Petrarca and Apres Une Lecture de Dante - Fantasia Quasi Sonata. The edition is by Ernst Herttrich with fingering by Hans-Martin Theopold. An imformative preface and a set of critical comments are also included.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!