$34.05 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3628A
Shop Product Code: 175415U
Complete Organ Works vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of the complete edition of works for Organ by Franz Liszt. Edited by Straube.

Contents: Variations on Bach's "Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen"/"Crucifixus" - Evocation à la Chapelle Sixtine (based on Allegri's "Miserere" and Mozart's "Ave Verum Corpus" - Ora pro nobis (Litanei) - Der Papst-Hymnus - Variations on Arcadelt's "Ave Maria" - Angelus! (Priere aux anges gardiens - Annees de Pelerinage volume 3 No.1) - Introitus - Trauerode

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!