Franz Liszt: Consolations und Liebesträume


Catalogue No: EP3604
Shop Product Code: 015021K
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains Franz Liszt's 6 Consolations and 3 Notturnos (Liebestraume) in the edition by Emil von Sauer.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!