Franz Liszt: Piano Works Volume 11 - Concertos & Transcriptions

Special Offer  

RRP: $53.94 *
Now: $45.85 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3602C
Shop Product Code: 170881T
Piano Works Volume 11 - Concertos & Transcriptions

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 11 of the complete edition of works for Solo Piano by Franz Liszt. Edited by Faber.

Concertos; Transcriptions: Concertos in Eb, A; Totentanz; Hungarian Fantasia; Schubert - Wanderer Fantasia; Weber - Polonaise Brilliante Op.72

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!