Franz Liszt: Two Episodes from Lenau's 'Faust'

$13.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7987
Shop Product Code: 2198235
Two Episodes from Lenau's 'Faust'

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Franz Liszt: Two Episodes from Lenau's 'Faust' (The Procession by Night, S.513a; The Dance in the Village Inn (Mephisto Waltz No. 1), S.514), for Solo Piano.

Published by Edition Peters.

This is the new critical edition by Leslie Howard which emends the original engraving of the edition by Liszt's student, Emil von Sauer. Includes a preface detailing the history, sources used, and editor's notes; Lenau's original texts (Ger./Eng.)

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!