$33.54 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1400486
Shop Product Code: 238690F
50 Sublime Organ Transcriptions

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

A dictionary definition of sublime is 'awe-inspiring' & we are happy to make that claim for the pieces in this fabulous collection. Here, under one cover, are fifty of the most beautiful compositions in the world, all arranged with great skill for the organ. Featuring - Adagio for Strings; Adagio from Clarinet Concerto; Adagio from Violin Concerto No. 1; Adagio in G minor; Andante from String Quartet No. 1; Ashokan Farewell; Au Fond du Temple Saint from 'The Pearl Fishers'; Bolero; & many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!