• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This superb audition book contains 10 Lloyd Webber classics complete with a full backing track CD for each song. Titles featured are: Any Dream Will Do, A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste, Love Changes Everything, Mr Mistoffelees, The Music Of The Night, Nothing Like You've Ever Known, Oh What A Circus, Starlight Express, Sunset Boulevard and Superstar.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Hercules (Disney) vocal selections

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications