• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Definitive Hit Singles Collection - All the tracks from the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar, complete with lyrics and chord symbols. Titles include - Superstar, I Don't Know How To Love Him, Don't Cry For Me Argentina, Another Suitcase In Another Hall, Oh What A Circus, Take That Look Off Your Face, Memory, Pie Jesu, The Phantom Of The Opera, All I Ask Of You, The Music Of The Night, Love Changes Everything, Any Dream Will Do, Amigos Para Siempre, The Perfect Year, As If We Never

You may be interested in

  • Abba
    Mamma Mia - Vocal Selections

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications