Julian Lloyd Webber: Recital Repertoire for Cellists Book 2

$10.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 507948
Shop Product Code: 000895Q
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Recital Repertoire for Cellists Book 2

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Nichols

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recital Repertoire For Cellists is a lively collection of originals and arrangements for the student who has already acquired a sound grasp of basic technique. The pieces are arranged progressively and take the cellist from intermediate to advanced level. Pieces in book 2 include: Nicholls 'Bohemian Dance' Skryabin 'Prelude Op.9 No1' Bruch 'Finnlandisch Op.70 No2' d e Marzis 'Lied Ohne Worte' Bridge 'Scherzetto'.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!