Locke, Matthew: English Instrumental Music Of The 16th and 17th Centuries.


Catalogue No: EP6175
Shop Product Code: 198526D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score of Four Suites made from Consort music of the 16th and 17th centuries, by Matthew Locke. For String Quartet or String Orchestra.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!