Catalogue No: EMA103
Shop Product Code: 004144W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: European Music Archive

More Product Details

More Product Details

Loeillet Six Sonatas for Flute, Oboe or Violin and Continuo. Volume 2 Op5 Nos. 4-6. Edited and realised by Paul Everett.


Contents and Reviews

Sonata In D Major Op.5 No.4
Sonata In G Major Op.5 No.5
Sonata In G Minor Op.5 No.6