• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 1 of this excellent album contains No's 1 to 3 of Loeillet's Sonatas and is edited by Paul Everett.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Querflötenmusik aus drei Jahrhunderten (Flute & Piano)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications