London Beat: In The Blood (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

$12.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 21758
Shop Product Code: 077679E
In The Blood (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 11 songs from the album In The Blood. Arranged in PVG the titles are: Getcha Ya Ya, No Woman No Cry, It's In The Blood, She Broke My Heart (In 36 Places), She Said She Loves Me, This Is Your Life, I've Been Thinking About You, A Better Love, In An I Love You Mood, You Love And Learn and Crying In The Rain.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!