London College of Music (LCM): LCM Keyboard Ensemble Handbook Level 1

$8.77 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: LL116
Shop Product Code: 136686T
LCM Keyboard Ensemble Handbook Level 1

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: London College of Music - Electronic Keyboard

Publisher: London College of Music (LCM)

More Product Details

More Product Details

This is primarily intended for groups preparing for the Level 1 Keyboard Ensemble exam offered by London College of Music, but is also suitable for solo players interested in multi-tracking. Arrangements of 10 well-known pieces are featured (Spring from Four Seasons, Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen, Trumpet Voluntary, Joy to the World, Jingle Bells, Au Clair de la Lune, Keyboard Calypso, Amazing Grace, Danny Boy and Silent Night), in 2, 3 or 4 parts. Approx. grade 1-2 standard. Ref: LL116.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!