$15.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH60973
Shop Product Code: 101415S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Interlude For Orchestra

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Conceived as a connecting link for orchestra alone between Lutoslawski's Partita and Chain 2, both for orchestra and solo violin. It can, however, be played independently. First performed as part of a sequence of movements in Munich in January 1990 by Anne-Sophie Mutter with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by the composer. Commissioned by, and dedicated to, Paul Sacher. Orchestration: PICCOLO, OBOE (DOUBLING COR ANGLAIS), 2 CLARINETS IN Bb, BASSOON, TRUMPET, TROMBONE, PERCUSSION, H

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!