Lutz: Folk for Four - Easy Recorder Quartet


Catalogue No: ED9479
Shop Product Code: 215826K

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Containing works ranging from pre-Baroque to contemporary music, the popular series "Easy Recorder Quartets" is intended for both students at music schools and music ensembles of all age groups. All editions are published in the form of playing scores.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!