Joanna MacGregor: Pianoworld Book 1: Saving the Piano

$9.81 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571516718
Shop Product Code: 141810U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780571516711
Pianoworld Book 1: Saving the Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

First in the series of three books. Makes learning the piano exciting, humorous, occasionally mysterious and definitely lots of fun. Ideal for children, very colourful and interesting with clap & play exercises, puzzles and a 'riddle' to solve!! Some of the titles of the pieces to play are:- Jingling Bells, Buzzing Bees, The Grand Old Duke of York and many more.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!