Joanna MacGregor: Pianoworld Book 2: Exploring The Piano

$8.84 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571516726
Shop Product Code: 141811S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780571516728
Pianoworld Book 2: Exploring The Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Another adventure to explore in the series. Book 2 is just as much fun. Very colourful illustrations with rhythm games and music puzzles well known tunes to play all designed for the young pianist who wants to have fun. Some of the popular title s include:- The Ashgrove London Bridge is falling Down Girls & Boys Twinkle Twinkle Little Star and more.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!