Elizabeth Maconchy: Suite: A Country Town

$7.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H613
Shop Product Code: 166008V
Suite: A Country Town

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A Country Town is a suite for piano containing nine movements with titles such as The Fair, The Beggar, The Quarrel, Lament, The Knife-Grinder, The Singer, Bells, The Recruit and Good-Night.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!