$11.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PL1127
Shop Product Code: 1622766
Made Easy

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Brimhall

Department: Claude Debussy - Piano

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 10 wonderful pieces from the master of French impressionism: Ballade (Slavic), Clair de Lune (from Suite Bergamasque), The Girl With The Flaxen Hair (La Fille aux Cheveux de Lin - No.8 from Preludes Book 1), Golliwog's Cake-Walk (from Children's Corner), In a Boat (from Petit Suite for One Piano,Four Hands), Jimbo's Lullaby (from Children's Corner), La Plus Que Lente (Valse Pour Piano), Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Prelude a l'Apres-Midi D'un Faune), Reverie and Valse Romantique.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!