• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Louis Aubert's Madrigal Opus 9 No. 1 is for Flute and Piano and is published here as part of the excellent Durand Editions Musicales.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications