$35.39 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE30380
Shop Product Code: 1685884
Piano Quartet in A minor

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The first movement of Mahler's Piano Quartet in A minor for violin, viola, cello, and piano. Edited by Manfred Wagner-Artzt. Degree of difficulty: 4

Contents and Reviews


Critical Commentary R Kubik: Gustav Mahler Complete Works Series