Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 3 - Trombone Solo


Catalogue No: 3113
Shop Product Code: 149962R

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Mowat, Christopher

Department: Brass - Trombone

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Trombone 2011-20168 
Trinity College London Trombone 2013-20148 
Trinity College London Trombone 2015-20188 
Extracted from the first movement this trombone solo has been built up from three separate passages spaced throughout the movement, together forming one of the finest pieces of trombone writing in the entire symphonic repertoire.

Treble and Bass Clef parts included.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!