Mancini, Henry: Baby Elephant Walk recorder quartet


Catalogue No: 1599-08-070MS
Shop Product Code: 232395F

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Schmidt, Mia

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: De Haske

More Product Details

More Product Details

Baby Elephant Walk. This book contains beautiful music for recorder quartet, The varied pieces, comprising diverse styles & genres, have a contemporary character. In some cases extra parts are provided, depending on the line-up required. Recorder players wishing to play together in an uncomplicated way, need look no further than the De Haske Recorder Series!. Other titles in the series inc: Four Old Dances, Three Little Pop Tunes,Pizzicato Polka, Sound of Silence, Thank you For The Music, & More


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!