Béla Bartók: Mariss Jansons: In Rehearsal ( NTSC) (Arthaus DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £24.51
Now: £20.83

Catalogue No: 100318
Shop Product Code: 2078104

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details


Béla Bartók: Miraculous Mandarin Suite

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra

Mariss Jansons, conductor

Picture format: PAL 4:3
Sound format: PCM Stereo
Region code: 2, 5
Menu Language: English, German, French, Spanish
Subtitle Language: German, French, Spanish
Running time: 55 mins
No. of DVDs: 1 (DVD 5)


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!