$11.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1871931606
Shop Product Code: 111447E
Second Ceilidh Collection For Fiddlers

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Royal Conservatoire of Scotland - Fiddle

Publisher: Taigh na Teud

More Product Details

More Product Details

Tunes in the book include: Bonnie Dundee, The Cock Of The North, Drops Of Brandy, The Gentle Maiden, Green Grow The Rashes, Jumpimg Geordie, My Love She's But A Lassie Yet, O'er The Hills And Far Away, Roaring Jelly, The Soldier's Joy, The Thistle Of Scotland and many, many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!