$11.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1871931312
Shop Product Code: 132400T
Third Ceilidh Collection For Fiddle

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Royal Conservatoire of Scotland - Fiddle

Publisher: Taigh na Teud

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains over 80 great tunes to brighten up any Ceilidh! Arranged for melody line and chord names titles include: My Farewell, Bonnie Galloway, Checkered Stockings, Glenbuchet Lodge, Jacky Tar, John Ryan's Polka, The Glencoe March, Scotch on the Rocks, Skye Dance, Miss Bennet's Jig, The Maid on the Green, Saint Kilda Wedding, Tell Her I Am, Sweet Tibbie Dunbar, Whisky in the Jar, Welcome to Scalpay, Waiting For The Federals, Midnight on the Water, My Nannie's Awa' and many more!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!