Bohuslav Martinu: Intermezzo - Four compositions for violin and piano

Special Offer  

RRP: £10.00
Now: £8.50

Catalogue No: H5259
Shop Product Code: 023421D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Intermezzo - Four compositions for violin and piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Strings

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Alongside his important concertante works, Martinu also added a number of recital and instructional pieces to the violin repertoire. His collection of four short pieces for violin and piano entitled Intermezzo was published in 1937 by the Prague-based firm Melantrich. This edition was revised by Viktor Nopp (violin) and Karel Solc (piano).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!