David Matthews: Symphony No 7 Op109 - Score

$33.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571537618
Shop Product Code: 260475P
Symphony No 7 Op109 - Score

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Symphony No.7 by David Matthews was commissioned by the BBC as part of the BBC Philharmonic’s and Halle’s complete Mahler in Manchester series and was first performed by the Philharmonic on 24 April 2010 at Bridgewater Hall, conducted by Gianandrea Noseda.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!