$9.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571510566
Shop Product Code: 044133X
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Cello Carol Time

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Wendy Max & Margret Hubicki

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

16 Carols for young Cellists with piano accompaniment arranged by Wendy Max & Margret Hubicki. Contents are Good King Wenceslas, O Come All Ye Faithful, Jingle Bells, O Come, Little Children, I Saw Three Ships, We Three Kings Of Orient Are, Away In a Manger, The Holly & The Ivy, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks By Night,Once In royal David's City, God Rest You Merry Gentlemen, The First Nowell, Ding Dong Merrily On Higfh, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Silent Night.

Published by Faber Music.

Contents and Reviews


1.Good King Wenceslas 2.O Come, All Ye Faithful 3.Jingle Bells 4.O Come, Little Children 5.I Saw Three Ships 6.We Three Kings Of Orient Are 7.Away In A Manger (2 Tunes) 8.The Holly And The Ivy 9.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 10.While Shepherds Watched 11.Once In Royal David's City 12.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 13.The First Nowell 14.Ding Dong! Merrily On High 15.O Little Town Of Bethlehem 16.Silent Night