$27.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH72809-01
Shop Product Code: 240121L
Naxos Quartet No.10 (Set of Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A set of parts for Naxos Quartet No.10 by Peter Maxwell Davies, for string quartet.

The ten Naxos Quartets, comissioned by Naxos and written by Davies between 2001 and 2007 have been said by Davis to be like "chapters in a novel".

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!