Catalogue No: CH70488
Shop Product Code: 2391746

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A full score for the seventh in a series of ten String Quartets composed by Peter Maxwell Davies for Naxos Records between 2001 and 2007. The set of ten are like "chapters in a book" and this seventh quartet is a tribute to the Baroque architect Francesco Borromini.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!