Medieval & Renaissance Music For Recorder

$12.06 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: MBMB96330
Shop Product Code: 141267W
Medieval & Renaissance Music For Recorder

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

A unique assortment of 40 short pieces written for soprano recorder with suggested guitar chords. Selection include: Trouvere (Or la Truix); Estampie; La Rotta; Saltarello; Der Neve Villancico; Basse Dance (La Volunte'); Hoboeckentanz; Der Heiligen Drei Konige Aufzug; Polnischer Tanz; and more. A glossary and brief performance notes are provided.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!