• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Fifteen pieces for beginners arranged for Violincello and Piano by Jul. Baechi. Pieces include: Lully 'Bourrre', Corelli 'Sarabande', Mattheson 'Air', Handel 'Arioso', Handel 'Gavotte', Bach 'Polonaise', Bach 'Tanz', Bach 'Kleiner Kanon', Abel 'Adagio', Abel 'Allegro', Mozart 'Contre Tanz' (in D) Mozart 'Landler', Mozart 'Walzer', Mozart 'Contre Tanz' (in C), Mozart 'Contre Tanz' (in G).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications