Felix Mendelssohn: 2 Musical Sketches (Klavierstücke)

$6.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7439
Shop Product Code: 123454V
2 Musical Sketches (Klavierstücke)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

2 Musical Sketches (Klavierstücke), by Felix Mendelssohn, for Solo Piano.

Contains the Andante Cantabile in B-flat and Presto Agitato in G minor.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!